Where is Kawaha in New Zealand?


Kawaha is situated in the region Bay of Plenty in New Zealand!

Search the name of a city:

Kawafusa, Kawarago, Kawatiri Walkway, Kawalo, Kawaminaini

Here you will find the location of Kawaha on a map.
To see how it currently looks like outside, below are some pictures of the area from online web cameras.
You can also find the distance to the main cities in the region and to cities in the rest of New Zealand.

World Cities
Cities in New Zealand that are also found in other countries in the world.

Where is Kawaha on the map?

Webcams near Kawaha

Rotorua District › North-West.

Rotorua District › North-West - Day time
Rotorua District › North-West - Current

Tokoroa: South West.

Tokoroa: South West - Day time
Tokoroa: South West - Current

Matamata › West: Kaimai Lookout Westbound.

Matamata › West: Kaimai Lookout Westbound - Day time
Matamata › West: Kaimai Lookout Westbound - Current

Webcams provided by windy.comadd a webcam


Where is Kawaha relative to other places?

Top 10 cities in Bay of Plenty and distance from Kawaha.

Gate Pa2-4327
Mount Maunganui4-5132
Opunui Marae6-5333
Rangiwaea Marae8-5333

Top 10 cities in New Zealand and distance from Kawaha.

City # Populationkmmiles
North Shore3207865196122
Lower Hutt9101194365227
Palmerston North1075997256159

Alerts and advice New Zealand

Advice and information about traveling and security in New Zealand.

With a travel advise, tourists can be informed about security risks during traveling or vacation in a foreign country. Be informed about the risks of kidnapping, armed robbery, bombings, natural disasters or war. Know which areas are unsafe in New Zealando. Be vigilant, or avoid certain areas when on vacation in New Zealand.

Alerts and advice

Travel information New Zealand

Information on travel documents, visa applications and the cost of a visa.
Contact information of embassies in New Zealand.
Different types of travel insurance.

Travel information


Statistics and Geographics

New Zealand is made up of 2644 cities in 15 regions.

The region Bay of Plenty has 8 cities.

Where is Kawaha in New Zealand?